August 12, 2016

[Mix for NTS Radio] Getting Warmer Episode 3

Listen to my third episode of Getting Warmer for NTS Radio below. Zheng, classical guitar, dilruba, harp, violin, piano, tambura, flute, vibraphone, synth, lots of tabla, a bit of drum machine. Mostly instrumental, and hopefully well-suited for background music while working. Made this while it was raining; I think you can hear it. If you like it, you can download an mp3 version here. Enjoy!

1. Forrest Fang -- Meditation
2. Luis Paniagua -- Neptuno
3. David Sylvian & Holger Czukay -- Flux (A Big, Bright, Colourful World) (Excerpt)
4. Francesco Messina -- Fine Novecento
5. Vincenzo Zitello -- Nembo Verso Nord
6. Kate Bush -- Watching You Without Me
7. Toshifumi Hinata -- Sarah's Crime
8. Satoshi Ashikawa -- Still Park Ensemble
9. Yoichiro Yoshikawa -- Nube
10. Sth. Notional -- Yawn Yawn Yawn


  1. Gentle summer rain falling on the city right now, another perfect mix. Thank You. Next I'll play some Maki Asakawa!

  2. what a beautiful journey, thank you

  3. This is lovely, thank you. Is there any way I can download the mix?

    1. if you give me your email address i'll send you a download link !

    2. Thanks!